Contact Us 2017-01-10T10:24:18+00:00

Contact Us

Advertising & Sponsorship

India Sales

Ms. Veena Mahnot – National Sales Head
: +91 9870110612
: veena.mahnot@travelxp.tv

Mr. Abhishek Tekwani – West Sales
: +91 8080430016
: abhishek.tekwani@mediaworldwide.in

Mr. Abhinav Singh – North Sales
: +91 9540067134
: abhinav.singh@travelxp.tv

International Sales

Mr. Avesh Memon
: +91 9270706708
: avesh.memon@travelxp.tv

Distribution

Mr. Ganesh Chavan
: +91 9969391164
: ganesh.chavan@travelxp.tv

Licensing & Syndication

Ms. Trishala Maheshwari
: +91 9820133783
: trishala.maheshwari@travelxp.tv
:
syndication@travelxp.tv

Celebrities Management Private Limited
5th Floor, Tech Web Centre,
Link Road, Oshiwara,
Mumbai – 400 102, India
: +91 22 4200 1000

2 Harrovian Business Village,
Bessborough Road,
Harrow Middlesex, Greater London,
HA1 3EX, United Kingdom
: +44 20 8869 0011

6th Floor, Income Tax Bldg,
54/1, Rafi Ahmed Kidwai Road,
Kolkata – 700 0016.
: +91 33 2227 3770
: +91 33 2227 3771
: +91 33 2227 3772

Media Worldwide Limited
406, 4th, Floor,
Antriksh Bhawan,
22, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
New Delhi – 110 001
: +91 11 4348 9088